Location: Index /Introduction /Faculty CHINESE    
網頁管理: 吳柏翰(Po-Han Wu)
Last Update on 2017.12.14
聯絡電話: +886-2-26216487
Professors
Chiang, Jen-shiun (江正雄); Chiu, Chien-ching (丘建青); Chuang, Po-jen (莊博任);
Hsieh, Ching-tang (謝景棠); Hwang, Chih-lyang (黃志良); Jan, Yih-guan (詹益光);
Lee, Yang-han (李揚漢); Li, hing-lieh (李慶烈); Wong, Ching-chang (翁慶昌);
Ye, Fun (余 繁); Yen, Rainfield Y. (嚴雨田) ; Lee, Wei-tsong(李維聰);
Chern, Shiunn-Jang (陳巽璋)
Associate Professors
Chien, Cheng-chih (簡丞志); Chou, Yung-shan (周永山);Yang, Chun-liang (楊淳良);Yih, Chi-hsiao (易志孝)
Assistant Professors
Rau, Jiann-chyi (饒建奇); Yang, Web-bin (楊維斌) ; Wu, Tin-Yu (吳庭育); Liu, Peter(劉寅春);
Tsai , Chi-Yi ( 蔡奇謚); Chou, Chien-Hsing (周建興);Shih, Horng-Yuan(施鴻源); Li, Shih-An(李世安)
 
Name(Order By English Name)   E-mail
Chien-Ching Chiu Professor chiu@ee.tku.edu.tw

Ching-Chang Wong Professor wong@ee.tku.edu.tw

Ching-Lieh Li Professor chingliehli@gmail.com

Ching-Tang Hsieh Professor hsieh@ee.tku.edu.tw

Jen-Shiun Chiang Professor chiang@ee.tku.edu.tw

Po-Jen Chuang Professor pjchuang@ee.tku.edu.tw

Rainfield Y. Yen Professor 059270@mail.tku.edu.tw

Shiunn-Jang Chern Professor sjchern@mail.tku.edu.tw, chern@mail.ee.nsysu.edu.tw

Wei-Tsong Lee Professor wtlee@mail.tku.edu.tw

Yang-Han Lee Professor yhlee@ee.tku.edu.tw

Yih G. Jan Professor yihjan@mail.tku.edu.tw

Cheng-Chih Chien Associate Professor chien@ee.tku.edu.tw

Chi-Hsiao Yih Associate Professor chyih@ee.tku.edu.tw

Chun-Fei Hsu Associate Professor fei@ee.tku.edu.tw

Chun-Liang Yang Associate Professor clyang@mail.tku.edu.tw; clyang@ee.tku.edu.tw

Yung-Shan Chou Associate Professor yung@ee.tku.edu.tw

Chien-Hsing Chou Assistant Professor chchou@mail.tku.edu.tw

Horng-Yuan Shih Assistant Professor hyshih.tw@gmail.com

Jiann-Chyi Rau Assistant Professor jcrau@ee.tku.edu.tw

Peter Liu Assistant Professor pliu@mail.tku.edu.tw

Shih-An Li Assistant Professor lishyhan@gmail.com

Tin-Yu Wu Assistant Professor tyw@mail.tku.edu.tw

Tsai , Chi-Yi Assistant Professor chiyi_tsai@mail.tku.edu.tw

Wei-Bin Yang Assistant Professor robin@ee.tku.edu.tw

通過A+優先等級無障礙網頁檢測 Copyright © 2006 Department of Electrical Engineering, TKU
25137 新北市淡水區英專路151號 Tel: +886-2-26215656 Ext. 2615 Fax: +886-2-26209814
最佳螢幕解析度1024x768